Mailing Address

SBC Wakeboard Magazine
249 Evans Avenue
Toronto, ON M8Z 1K2

Editorial

Melissa Kurtin, Editor
melissa@sbcwakeboard.com

Sales

Arlen Ekstein, Account Director
arlen@sbcmedia.com
Matt Williams, Account Director
matt@sbcmedia.com

Director of Interactive Solutions

Lee Eldridge
lee@sbcmedia.com

CFO

Tony Hyland
tony@sbcmedia.com

CEO & President

Jay Mandarino
jay@sbcmedia.com